• 完美的工具,取消删除Mac OS X上的文件
  • 可以有效地恢复文件通过苹果终端中删除
  • 强大的算法,深入,有效地扫描已删除的文件
  • 支持FAT和HFS + / HFSX文件系统
  • 与Mac OS X 10.5.X及以前版本的伟大工程
  • 易于安装和用户友好的环境中使用

我们每个人删除无用的文件,从我们的Mac硬盘驱动器。但有时重要的文件可能会在不知情或不小心连同无用删除。这可以发生在任何人,而我们大多数人通常是妥协的情况,认为该文件已经一去不复返了。然而,有一种方法可以恢复被删除的文件。在Mac OS X,删除的文件可以用恢复软件恢复,回收站被清空之后也是如此。能检索已删除的文件的最佳恢复软件是有效的Mac文件恢复。

MAC OS没有任何内置的数据恢复工具。当你从Mac操作系统中的垃圾从任何卷中删除文件或意外删除它们,它们不会永远消失。这种缺失只是释放用于其他的数据存储空间,而被删除的文件的信息仍然保留在硬盘上。 Mac的文件恢复使用这些信息来恢复删除的文件的Mac。但有一个条件 - 如果被删除的文件尚未覆盖其他文件,那么只有有机会恢复。因此,避免一旦意外删除时使用的硬盘驱动器。

见证和评论

Mac的文件恢复支持所有的文件格式为FAT32,HFS +和HFSX文件系统。因此,你可以恢复,不仅对你的MacBook文件,而且从USB闪存驱动器,外部硬盘驱动器和其他便携式设备仅支持FAT文件系统恢复删除的文件的Mac。

可以删除的Mac OS文件中的一些场景 –

可能有一些文件删除后面的原因。有些文件删除的共同和可能的情况是 -

  • 任何用户不愿意删除的文件是面对大多数Mac OS X用户的一个非常普遍的问题。
  • 格式化错误的体积可能会导致数据丢失导致的删除的Mac OS X的用户的许多有用files.most。
  • 连续服用卡扣,直到记忆卡是100%的占用。
  • 选择 “Delete All” 在数码相机中的选项。

同样,也有许多其他的情况下,这将导致删除从Mac OS个人和重要文件。但是,只有一个和最好的答案来检索所有被删除的文件备份,也就是Mac的文件恢复软件。该软件的检索过程是非常快速和有效的。几秒钟之内的摩擦,你会发现你的所有被删除的文件。

理由使用Mac的文件恢复 –

使用Mac文件恢复软件,可以恢复在很短的时间内你的所有永久删除文件。该软件的功能是独一无二的它通过检索用户的所有被删除的文件给出了完美的效果。无论是文件删除的原因,但这个软件是获得的文件备份的最佳解决方案。即使文件从闪存驱动器或存储卡中删除,这个软件是取消删除或检索的文件备份的最佳解决方案。

广泛支持的文件系统和不同的扫描技术使iMac电脑数据恢复在内的所有其他Mac电脑非常容易和快速,如果没有这些文件是从您的计算机或外部设备中删除的问题。它可以恢复被删除的文件MAC llike文档,照片,音乐,视频,应用程序文件,归档文件,等等。

清空回收站或使用CMD +误删选项是常见的原因文件从回收站文件夹中的损失。但通过使用这个工具,你可以轻松地找回从Mac垃圾桶丢失的文件提供方便。

这个软件的一些主要特点 –

  • 它可以检索永久删除Excel文件,Word文件,MP3,视频,照片等,它们绕过废纸篓的删除时间。
  • 它可以通过清空它恢复从Mac的回收站删除的文件。
  • 可以拯救删除的iTunes播放列表。
  • 它可以检索从闪存驱动器删除的文件,随身碟与记忆卡也。

最近更新:

恢复已删除的音乐文件在Mac上:音乐文件是非常重要的文件,如果音乐文件被从Mac计算机中删除,然后使用Mac文件恢复软件可以轻松地在Mac OS X,狮子,豹,雪豹和小牛队恢复被删除的音频文件。要获取有关删除音乐文件恢复的详细信息在Mac上,请访问: 如何恢复已删除的音乐文件在Mac?.

恢复在Mac上删除的文件: 你无法找回删除的文件在Mac电脑?放松!你不必担心。您可以使用Mac的文件恢复软件 恢复在Mac上删除的文件 以最轻松,甚至非技术用户可以轻松地了解它.

恢复删除的文件雪豹: Mac的文件恢复软件可以轻松恢复被删除的雪豹为任何可能落后于苹果雪豹删除的文件的原因的文件。要获得有关删除的文件恢复过程的详细信息,你可以访问这个页面: 恢复删除的文件雪豹

恢复在Mac上删除视频: 有您不小心删除了你的Mac机视频?如果是的话,那就不要担心!现在,您可以, 恢复在Mac上删除的视频 使用Mac恢复软件。这是你可以使用的特别设计,以恢复在Mac计算机上删除或丢失的媒体文件的最好的软件之一。

在Mac狮子恢复已删除文件: 误删除在Mac狮子的文件?不用担心!与Mac文件恢复软件的帮助下,可以成功地恢复所有被删除的文件,例如,图片,​​歌曲,视频,文件等,由于不同的原因。因此,, 恢复在Mac狮子被删除的文件 becomes very easy by using this software.

数据恢复的MacBook Air: 你想知道如何 恢复从MacBook Air上的数据? 如果是,则没有必要担心起来只是使用MacBook Air的数据恢复软件将帮助你从MacBook Air上恢复丢失或删除的数据.

从Macbook Air的恢复删除的文件: 是您的重要数据文件得到了Macbook Air的删除?如果是,那么不要惊慌,可以通过使用Mac删除的文件Recvoery软件来恢复的Macbook Air被删除的文件。欲了解更多信息请访问 最好的工具,从Macbook Air的恢复删除的文件.

恢复从iPhoto中删除的照片: 不小心从iPhoto中删除照片?不用担心!现在,你可以恢复从iPhoto中删除的照片使用效率已删除文件恢复软件在哪里时,iPhoto是苹果公司开发的详情数码照片处理软件应用程序,请访问此页: 恢复从iPhoto中删除的照片

恢复删除的文件的MacBook: 的MacBook Pro是苹果电脑最有名的模特之一。当你不断用这台电脑在某些时候,你可能倾向于不小心删除了重要的文件。在这种情况下,利用的MacBook删除的文件恢复软件,以retsore任何类型的被删除的文件。到这个页: 如何从的MacBook恢复删除的文件?, 更多详情.

 

请按照以下步骤从Mac OS X中检索已删除的文件 –

步骤 1: 下载和安装Mac文件恢复和运行它。在主屏幕上,你会发现三个选项 “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos” & “Recover Volumes/Drives”. 选择 “Recover Files” 选项.

Recover Deleted Files Mac-Main Screen

图1:首页

步骤 2: 选择 “Recover Deleted Files” 从下一个屏幕。

Recover Deleted Files Mac-Recover Deleted Files

图2:恢复屏幕模式

步骤 3: 选择您要恢复被删除的文件的体积。

Recover Deleted Files Mac-Select Volume

图3:选择驱动器页面

步骤 4: 等到了被删除的文件的软件扫描.

Recover Deleted Files Mac-Scanning Deleted Files

图3:扫描驱动屏幕

步骤 5: 此屏幕显示恢复的文件的列表。选择所需的文件和保存到指定的位置。

Recover Deleted Files Mac-Save Recovered Files

图4:预览文件画面

需要记住的事情 -

还有,应该牢记,以提高数据检索的可能性的一些重要的事情。当你删除了一些文件立即停止使用硬盘驱动器。因为如果你不这样做的话,那么还有一些被删除的文件可能会被其他文件覆盖的机会。所以,这是强烈建议停止使用要从中恢复被删除的文件或整个硬盘本身的Mac的音量。

豹(10.5)和雪豹(10.6)用户

对于狮子(10.7),山狮(10.8)和小牛用户

• Perfect tool to recover deleted files Mac OS X
  • Can effectively recover files deleted through Mac Terminal
  • Powerful algorithm that scans the deleted files deeply and efficiently
  • Supports FAT & HFS+/HFSX file systems
    • Works great with Mac OS X 10.5.x  and previous versions
  • Easy to install & use with user-friendly environment to recover deleted files mac

Every one of us deletes useless files from our Mac's system hard drive. But sometimes, important files may get deleted unknowingly or accidently along with the useless ones. This can happen to anyone, and most of us usually compromise with the situation thinking that, the file is gone forever, and can't be restore back. However, there is a way to recover deleted files Mac computer. In Mac OS X, deleted files can be easily recovered by using the reliable recovery software like Recover Deleted Files, even after the Trash was emptied. Recover Deleted Files Mac is capable to effectively retrieve deleted files from Mac machine.

Mac OS does not have any built-in data recovery tools. When you remove files from the Trash in Mac OS or accidently deleted them from any of the volumes, they are not gone forever. Such deletion just frees the memory space for other data, whereas the removed file information still remains on the hard drive. Mac File Recovery uses this information to recover deleted files Mac. But with one condition - If the deleted files are not yet overwritten by other files, then only there's a chance to restore them back. So, avoid using your Mac hard drive as soon as accidental deletion occurs. Log on to: http://www.recoverdeletedfilesmac.net/terminal.html to get more info on Mac terminal recovery.

Testimonials and Reviews


Recover Deleted Files Mac software supports all file formats such as FAT32, HFS+ and HFSX file systems. Therefore, you can recover files not only on your MacBook but also recover deleted files from USB Flash drives, external hard drives, FireWire drives, memory cards and other portable devices on Mac that supports only FAT file systems. Refer Here to know how to recover data from USB drives.

When There is Need to recover deleted files mac?

There might be a number of reasons behind the file deletion. Some of the common and possible cases of file deletion are as follows–

  • Accidental Deletion: The most common mistake by Mac users is accidentally deleting files i.e., while deleting/clearing unwanted files, users may accidentally/unknowingly select some important files and then perform delete operation.
  • Anti-virus Scan: Mac OS based computers are less prone to virus attack, but still there is a chance that Mac devices also gets infected by severe virus programs due to different reasons, and once it gets infected by virus, then some file might become inaccessible. So, to remove virus, you run anti-virus app, but this recover deleted files mac app help you to come out of such issue.
  • Interrupted File Transfer: While moving files from one volume to another, if your system gets inappropriately shutdown, then there is a possibility for file deletion. Even, files may get deleted from Mac machine, if file transfer process gets interrupted due to abrupt removal of external device to which files were being transferred, power failure, etc.
  • Defragmentation Failure: There will be degraded performance in Mac computer due to data overload, aged drive, multiple installation of OS, etc. So, due to performance issue, you may defrag Mac hard drive, and if this process gets interrupted because of some reasons, or ended with some errors, then there chances for deletion of files from Mac computer. Then opt for this software to recover deleted files mac with ease.

Similarly, there are many other cases which results in deletion of personal and important files from Mac OS based computers such as unintentional/intentional format, use of unreliable third party apps, etc. But there is only one and the best answer to retrieve deleted files from Mac machine is Recover Deleted Files Mac software. The process of recovering deleted files from Mac machine using this software is very fast and effective. By using this Mac deleted file recovery utility, you can easily find and recover all your deleted files with utmost ease from Mac desktop/laptop computer.

Reasons to use Recover Deleted Files Mac software:

Using Mac File Recovery software, you can retrieve all your permanently deleted files in a very short span of time. The functionality of this software is unique which gives perfect results to the users regarding Mac deleted file recovery. Whatever is the reason for file deletion but this software is the best solution for recovering deleted files from Mac. Even if the files are deleted from the flash drive or memory card, this software is the best solution to undelete or retrieve the files back from these devices on Mac.

The wide range of the supported file systems and different scanning techniques make iMac Data Recovery including all other Mac computers very easy and fast, no matter if those files were deleted from your computer or from an external device. It can recover deleted files Mac like documents, photos, music, videos, application files, archived files, system files, compressed files, EXE files and many more.

Emptying trash or using CMD + Delete option by mistake are the common reason for loss of files from Trash folder. But by using this utility you can easily undelete files from Mac trash with ease.

Some main features of Recover Deleted Files Mac software:

  • It can retrieve permanently deleted excel files, Word files, MP3, video, photos, etc. which bypassed the Trash at the time of deletion.
  • Using this powerful and highly ranked utility, you can restore files deleted from various Mac devices such as MacBook Air, MacBook Pro, iMac and more.
  • It can recover deleted files mac from Trash by emptying it.
  • Can rescue deleted iTunes playlist (http://www.recoverdeletedfilesmac.net/itunes-playlist.html).
  • It can retrieve deleted files from the flash drive, pen drives and Memory cards also.
  • This prominent app can efficiently execute the process how to recover deleted files mac Yosemite, Mavericks, Mountain Lion, Lion, Snow Leopard, Leopard, OS X, etc.

Latest News:

Recover Deleted Files Mac From External Drive: Have you accidentally deleted your important files from external drive on Mac computer. If yes, then make use of this efficient Mac File Recovery tool to get back deleted files from it. For more information about deleted file recovery from external hard drive on Mac, refer this link: http://www.recoverdeletedfilesmac.net/from-external-drive.html.

Recover Deleted Music Files on Mac: Music files are very essential files, and if music files gets deleted from your Mac computer, then use Mac File Recovery Software to easily restore deleted audio files on Mac OS X, Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard and Mavericks. To get detailed info on deleted music file recovery on Mac, visit: www.recoverdeletedfilesmac.net/music.html.

Recover Deleted Files Mac Mountain Lion: Accidental Deleted files or emptied Trash on Mac Mountain Lion? If YES, then use Mac File Recovery software to get back all your deleted files from Mac Mountain Lion in short span of time. To get more info about deleted file recovery from Mac Mountain Lion, visit: http://www.recoverdeletedfilesmac.net/mountain-lion.html.

Recover Deleted Documents on Mac: Are you unable to get back deleted documents on Mac computers? Relax!! You don't have to worry. You can use Mac File Recovery software to recover deleted documents on Mac with utmost ease and even non-technical users can easily understand it.

Recover Deleted Files Mac Photo Booth: Is your valuable Photo booth files got deleted from Mac system and want to know how restore it back? If so, then don't panic as with the help of Mac File Recovery Software you can easily restore deleted files from Mac Photo booth. To know more about deleted file recovery on Mac Photo Booth, visit: http://www.recoverdeletedfilesmac.net/photo-booth.html.

Recover Deleted Files on Snow Leopard: Mac File Recovery Software can easily recover files deleted on Snow Leopard as whatever may be the reason behind deletion of files on Mac Snow Leopard. To get more info on deleted file recovery process, you can visit this page: www.recoverdeletedfilesmac.net/snow-leopard.html

Recover Deleted Files Mavericks: Are you in search of tool to know how to recover deleted files Mavericks? Then, make use of Mac File Recovery Software which is an efficient tool to restore deleted files Mavericks. For more details about Mavericks deleted file recovery visit: http://www.recoverdeletedfilesmac.net/mavericks.html.

Recover Deleted Videos on Mac: Have you accidentally deleted videos from your Mac machine? If so, then don't worry! You can now, recover deleted videos on Mac using Mac Recovery Software. It is the best software especially designed to restore deleted or lost media files on Mac computers.

Recovering Deleted Files Mac Lion: Accidentally deleted files on Mac lion? Don't worry! with the help of this recover deleted files Mac software, you can successfully recover deleted files such as, images, songs, videos, documents, etc. due to different reasons. Hence, recovering deleted files on Mac Lion becomes very easy by using this software.

Data Recovery MacBook Air: Do you want to know how to recover data from MacBook Air? If YES, then don't get worried, just use MacBook Air Data Recovery Software which will help you out recover lost or deleted data from MacBook Air.

Recover Deleted Files Mac Leopard: If you have accidentally or intentionally deleted files on your Mac leopard system, then make use of this effective Mac deleted file recovery software which can get back all your deleted files from Mac leopard hard drive within short span of time. Go to this page: http://www.recoverdeletedfilesmac.net/leopard.html to get more details.

Recover Deleted Files from MacBook Air: Is your important data files got deleted from MacBook Air? If so, then don't be anxious as it is possible to undelete files from MacBook Air by using Mac Deleted File Recovery Software. For more info visit http://www.recoverdeletedfilesmac.net/from-macbook-air.html.

Restore Deleted Photos from iPhoto: Accidentally deleted photos from iPhoto? Don't Worry! Now, you can restore deleted photos from iPhoto using efficient Deleted File Recovery Software where, iPhoto is a photo editing application developed by Apple Inc. For more details, visit this page: www.recoverdeletedfilesmac.net/retrieve-photos-from-iphoto.html

Recover deleted files Mac Mini: If you have accidentally or intentionally deleted files from your Mac Mini system, then use the software mentioned here and get back all the files. Click on this link: http://www.recoverdeletedfilesmac.net/mini.html to know the detail steps.

Recover Deleted Files MacBook: MacBook Pro is one of the most famous model of Mac computers. When you constantly use this computer at certain times, you may tend to deleted your valuable files accidentally. In that case make use of MacBook Deleted File Recovery software in order to restore any type of deleted files. Go to this page: http://www.recoverdeletedfilesmac.net/macbook.html, for more details.

Windows 7 C Drive Defragment: The speed performance of computer hampers due to increased fragmentation on computer drives. Perform defragmentation in Windows 7 C drive using Remo MORE software.

Steps to recover deleted files Mac –

Step 1: Download and install Recover Deleted Files Mac Software & then run it. On the main screen, you will find three options “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos” & “Recover Volumes/Drives”. Select “Recover Files” option.

Recover Deleted Files Mac Software - Main Screen

Fig 1: Home Page

Step 2: Select “Recover Deleted Files” option from the next screen.

Recover Deleted Files Mac Software - Recover Deleted Files

Fig 2: Recover Deleted Files

Step 3: Select the volume from which you want to recover the deleted files.

Recover Deleted Files Mac Software - Select Volume

Fig 3: Select Volume

Step 4: Wait until the software scans for the deleted files.

Recover Deleted Files Mac Software - Scanning Deleted Files

Fig 4: Scanning Drive Screen

Step 5: This screen displays the list of recovered files. Select the required files & save in the desired destination.

Recover Deleted Files Mac Software- Save Recovered Files

Fig 5: Preview Files Screen

Things to remember -

There are some important things which should be kept in mind to increase the chances of data retrieval. As soon as you deleted some files stop using the hard drive immediately. Because if you don’t do so, then there are chances that deleted files might get overwritten by some other files. So, this is strongly recommended to stop using the Mac volume or partition from which you want to recover the deleted files or the entire hard drive itself.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks Users